Our Team

Michael Gleasman

CEO
michaelg@accentny.com

Paul Gleasman

Chief Operations Officer
paulg@accentny.com

Angela Gleasman

CFO
angelag@accentny.com

Craig Duncan

Senior Project Manager
craigd@accentny.com

Kelly Marino

Workplace Strategist
kellym@accentny.com

Kimberly Houle

Designer - Healthcare Specialist
kimberlyh@accentny.com

Kimberli Relyea

NCIDQ, IIDA

Business Development Executive
kimr@accentny.com

Kelly Schroeder

NCIDQ, LEED AP

Design Lead
kellys@accentny.com

Kali Angel Church

Senior Designer
kalia@accentny.com

Deanna Perez

Designer
deannap@accentny.com

Ashley Pezze

Associate IIDA

Designer
ashleyp@accentny.com

Kylene Bridgers

LEED AP

Designer
kyleneb@accentny.com

Jeff Sanders

Customer Care
jeffs@accentny.com

Cheryl Hartzell

Customer Care
cherylh@accentny.com

Bryon Flanigan

Installation Team
bryonf@accentny.com

Duane Marshall

Installation Team
duanem@accentny.com