Our Team

Michael Gleasman

CEO
michaelg@accentny.com

Paul Gleasman

COO
paulg@accentny.com

Kelly Marino

Workplace Strategist
kellym@accentny.com

Kimberly Houle

Workplace Strategist
kimberlyh@accentny.com

Alicia Novak

Marketing & Business Development
alician@accentny.com

Kelly Schroeder

NCIDQ, LEED AP

Design Lead
kellys@accentny.com

Kailyn Siebert

NCIDQ

Designer
kailyns@accentny.com

Kylene Bridgers

LEED AP

Designer
kyleneb@accentny.com

Kali Angel

Designer
kalia@accentny.com

Diana Ayala Bedoya

Designer
diana@accentny.com

Angela Gleasman

Controller
angelag@accentny.com

Craig Duncan

Senior Project Manager
craigd@accentny.com

Jeff Sanders

Customer Care
jeffs@accentny.com

Christina Lenseth

Customer Care
christinal@accentny.com

Bryon Flanigan

Installation Team
bryonf@accentny.com

Duane Marshall

Installation Team
duanem@accentny.com

Justin Coogan

Installation Team
justinc@accentny.com